Management Committee

Office Bearers

Commodore Colin Tasker Ph: 0419 987 839
Vice Commodore John Forrestor  Ph: 0422-902-531
Vice Commodore Scott Roberts Ph: 0427 705 439
Rear Commodore Russell Sullivan Ph: 0418 478 351
Honorary Secretary Tony Fisher   Ph: 0437 407 229
Honorary Treasurer Phil Treloar

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of all Office Bearers and eight ordinary members.

Communications Officer Kylie Tasker
Handicapper James Birdsall
Starters Lesley & Graham Skelton
Membership, Roster and  & Child Protection Sharyn Roberts
Shed & Deck Officer Peter Connor
Trophy Secretary Alexis Heron
Intro to Sailing Coordinator   Edwina Hession
Tackers Coordinator                                                      Travis Read
Website Content & Administration Alexis Heron
Galley Lesley Skelton
Pick Up Boat Coordinator Mark Bieder
Public Officer Phil Treloar
Australian Sailing Delegate Travis Read
Heron Paul Armstrong
Manly Junior Vacant
NS 14 Scott Roberts
Open Vacant
Optimist Travis Read
RACE COMMITTEE The Race Committee consists of the Rear Commodore, Starter, Class Delegates and seconded members as necessary.

Follow us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

PHOSC on Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More